Resource landing page

Get practical guidance on how to leverage space utilisation, occupancy, booking or indoor air quality data to optimise your workplace.

UPCOMING WEBINAR

Predictions: How the workplace will evolve

Save the date: 4pm BST | 5pm CET | 8am PST | 10am CST | 11 am EDT | 30min

Speakers: Emma Dutton, Leopard Learning and Yodit Stanton, OpenSensors

Join our next Return to work series for predictions on how workplace will evolve and what Leadership teams need to take into consideration to navigate theses.

What are you looking for?

Loading…

Something went wrong. Please refresh the page and/or try again.

Guide

How to measure workspace occupancy

Monitoring real time space occupancy and utilisation data can help you effectively forecast and plan space capacity. Find out what sensors are right for your use case and projects.

Learn more

Checklist

Office building reopen checklist during COVID19

Do you know what you need to do to prepare your office buildings to open? Or how to ensure the safety and health of your workforce? Here is a checklist to get you started to reopen your workplace.

Download (PDF)