UPCOMING WEBINAR

Register to our latest webinar for practical tips and guidance on how to optimise space utilisation and the latest tools you need.

SHARING BEST PRACTICES

4 ways to manage asset and space allocation in the hybrid era

Employees working in a flexible or hybrid environment can be negatively impacted if they are unable to find and reserve workspaces they need to work effectively. This requires the accurate and appropriate provision of spaces and the introduction of tools necessary to access them.

The shift away from traditional 1:1 working environments places new strain on the workplace as employees compete for limited resources.

Join this 20 minute session for best practices on what occupancy, environmental and booking software you need when managing capacity levels. Get practical tips on how to ensure the appropriate workspaces are provided and how data can be used to optimise access to the workplace through mobility profiles.

Hosted by David Thomas, this session will cover

  • Why a modern booking tool is essential to manage fluctuating occupancy levels
  • How to interpret and define mobility profiles with data
  • Understand how much real estate space you really need
  • Steps to future proof your workplace

29 June

20mins

3pm London | 4pm Europe |

9am Chicago | 10am New York

Can’t make it?

Don’t worry – sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recording after the event. 


More best practice content on space utilisation

%d bloggers like this: