How MassMutual is adapting to new ways of working

Explore best practices on how to make strategic data driven decisions to optimise your office space with data.

Data is critical in managing evolving workplaces and workstyles

Join OpenSensors and MassMutual for a live panel to understand how they are adapting to new ways of working, the challenges that have risen from office returns and the technology adopted to resolve space requirements and employee needs.

The role of the workplace has changed

Changing employee expectations surrounding work are impacting real estate and workplace strategies, leading to shifts in priorities for HR, IT, Facilities Management and Workplace teams as the purpose of the office evolves. 

As employees engage more critically with the workplace, leaders need to prepare for new approaches to working and embrace flexible work as a long term strategy in order to ensure the office remains fit for purpose. 

In this webinar we will cover

  • Case examples of adapting to new ways of working
  • Key findings from our recent survey on changing expectations to working and the impact on businesses
  • How to leverage technology to resolve space requirements 
  • How to get started when adapting your workplace strategy

Speakers

<meta charset="utf-8">Holly Dowd
Holly Dowd

Head of Space Design & Utilisation at MassMutual

Holly is accountable for space strategy, space design, tenant services, ergonomics, telephony, construction and CAFM

David Attwell Thomas
David Attwell Thomas


Business Operations at OpenSensors

28 Jul | 30mins

4pm BST | 5pm CET | 8am PST | 10am CST | 11 am EDT |

Save your seat

Can’t make it?

Don’t worry – sign up anyway and we’ll send you the recording after the event. 

OpenSensors-Shaping-the-future-of-your-workplace


More best practice content on space utilisation

%d bloggers like this: